stertama.blogg.se

Disable easy capture manager
Disable easy capture manager




On Mac I know all the sweet shortcuts to take a screenshot directly, or even take a screenshot of a single window or a selected area, and the file just shows up on my desktop ready to go. Now, I've always obviously found this process annoying. Okay, now either save your new screenshot, or use Paint to crop it and then save it.Ĭongratulations, you have a screenshot! Good job Paul, you know all about computers. This might sound like a trivial qualifier, but invariably I end up overwriting my last screenshot file and I have to undo and save again and it's a big mess. If you already have something open in Paint you'll want to open a new file because otherwise you'll overwrite the last thing you saved.

disable easy capture manager

Good job Paul, you know all about computers






Disable easy capture manager